Meet our leadership team

Our leadership team is comprised of experienced healthcare professionals. They foster a culture that embraces teamwork, character, and partnership.

Deborah A. Blashill, MBA

Chief Executive Officer

Daniel F. Ladd, PA-C, DFAAPA

Chief Clinical Officer

Merry MacGirr, CHFP

Chief Financial Officer

Jerry Worden, CPA

Chief Operating Officer

Suzie Akey

Vice President of Clinical Staffing

Cristal Guinan-Wittman, MSA, PHR, SHRM-CP

Vice President of Human Resources

Susan Willis, PhD, PA-C, FHM

Vice President of Clinical Program Development

Richard A. Woodbury, MD, SFHM

Vice President of Medical Affairs

apply now